Into the Light

Into the Light

by Sunny WilkinsonSunny Wilkinson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 20

Product Details

Release Date: 01/08/2018
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295660259
catalogNumber: 5639149867
Rank: 151481


  1. Into the Light
  2. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
  3. Highwire
  4. Crystal Silence
  5. Friday Night at the Cadillac Club
  6. Corcovado
  7. Waltz for KB
  8. Gentle Time
  9. You and I
  10. Electron Dance
  11. Ode to Billie Joe
  12. Big Yellow Taxi
  13. Not While I'm Around

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sunny Wilkinson   Primary Artist,Vocals
Ed Fedewa   Bass
Larry Ochiltree   Drums
Ron Newman   Piano

Technical Credits

Stephen Sondheim   Composer
Joni Mitchell   Composer
James Taylor   Composer
Bob Berg   Composer
Tony Cohan   Composer
Armando Anthony Corea   Composer
Bobbie Gentry   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Glenn Brown   Engineer
Neville Potter   Composer
Amy Dakos   Art Direction
Sunny Wilkinson   Composer,Producer
Sean Hill   Arranger
Ellen Rowe   Arranger
Charles Argersinger   Composer
Ron Newman   Composer,Producer
Brian Lynch   Composer

Customer Reviews