Into the Harbour

Into the Harbour

by Southside Johnny & the Asbury JukesSouthside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes


$14.95 $14.99 Save 0% Current price is $14.95, Original price is $14.99. You Save 0%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 12/09/2016
Label: Leroy Records
UPC: 0760137960027
catalogNumber: 9600
Rank: 119535


  1. Happy
  2. Dancing on the Edge of the World
  3. You're My Girl (I Don't Want to Discuss It)
  4. Into the Harbour
  5. Hang Down Your Head
  6. The Time Between
  7. When Rita Leaves
  8. Don't Call Me Baby
  9. Tear Stained Letter
  10. All in My Mind
  11. Nothing But a Heartache

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Southside Johnny & the Asbury Jukes   Primary Artist
Bobby Bandiera   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Bob Burger   Background Vocals
Southside Johnny   Harmonica,Vocals,Group Member
Mark Pender   Trumpet,Background Vocals,Soloist,Group Member
Richie Rosenberg   Trombone,Background Vocals,Group Member
Joey Stann   Tenor Saxophone,Reikin,Group Member
Joe Bellia   Drums,Group Member
Chris Anderson   Trumpet,Flugelhorn,Soloist,Group Member
Jeff Kazee   Piano,Accordion,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Wurlitzer,Group Member,Hammond B3
Muddy Shews   Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Delbert McClinton   Composer
Maxine Brown   Composer
Mick Jagger   Composer
Richard Thompson   Composer
Tom Waits   Composer
Freddy Johnson   Composer
Wayne Bickerton   Composer
Felix Cavaliere   Composer
Dick Cooper   Composer
Leroy Kirkland   Composer
Gary Nicholson   Composer
Brendan O'Brien   Engineer
Keith Richards   Composer
Tony Waddington   Composer
Mike Rew   Engineer
Ernie Shelby   Composer
Chris Anderson   Horn Arrangements
Jeff Kazee   Composer,String Arrangements
Beth Beatty   Composer
John Lyon   Composer,Producer
John Cavanaugh   Band Photo

Customer Reviews