Inside the World of Die for Me (Die for Me Series: Novella #3)

Inside the World of Die for Me (Die for Me Series: Novella #3)

by Amy Plum

NOOK BookNovella (eBook - Novella)

$0.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

This can’t-miss companion to Amy Plum’s internationally bestselling series is a compendium of everything you’ve ever wanted to know about the eternally enchanting world of the revenants. Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments series and Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy series, the Die for Me series is wholly original and brimming with action and romance.

Set in Paris, Die for Me introduced readers to revenants, undead beings who must sacrifice themselves again and again to save the lives of strangers. This companion book is the guide to all things revenant, including loads of never-before-seen material. Fall in love all over again with Kate and Vincent by reading their private letters. Relive pivotal moments from other characters’ points of view. Discover deleted scenes from throughout the series. Learn all about the long history of the revenants and how Amy Plum went about creating it. And get a guided tour of the City of Light from the author herself.

Epic Reads Impulse is a digital imprint with new releases each month.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062379788
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 02/09/2016
Series: Die for Me Series , #3
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 348
Sales rank: 560,796
File size: 11 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Amy Plum is the international bestselling author of the Dreamfall series, the Die for Me series, and the After the End series. She spent her childhood in Birmingham, Alabama, her twenties in Chicago and Paris, and several more years in London, New York, and the Loire Valley. Now she lives in Paris and swears she’ll never move again. You can visit Amy online at www.amyplumbooks.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Inside the World of Die for Me 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
joelcleve More than 1 year ago
This latest novella from Amy Plum is the perfect addition to the Die For Me collection. Insights to the characters' personalities & a glimpse of life as a Parisian are a few examples of what all is included in this companion novella. If you haven't had enough of Kate, Vincent, or Jules then this is the perfect addition to have for your Nook! Highly recommended!