Innocence and Wrath

Innocence and Wrath

by Celtic FrostCeltic Frost

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2019
Label: Noise Records
UPC: 4050538467345
catalogNumber: 38467

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Celtic Frost   Primary Artist
Thomas Gabriel Warrior   Synthesizer,Guitar,Vocals
Stephen Priestly   Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Reed St. Mark   Synthesizer,Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Timpani
Martin Eric Ain   Bass,Electric Bass,Vocals
Curt Victor Bryant   Guitar,Vocals
Ron Marks   Guitar
Dominic Steiner   Bass

Technical Credits

Billy Hill   Composer
Celtic Frost   Producer,Booklet Design,Slipcover Concept
Marc Moreland   Composer,Lyricist
Roli Mosimann   Producer
Horst Muller   Producer,Engineer
Stan Ridgway   Composer,Lyricist
Voco Fauxpas   Producer
Brian Martin   Producer
H.R. Giger   Cover Painting
Thomas Gabriel Warrior   Composer,Special Effects,Producer,Concept,Cover Design,Logo,Drawing
Martin Becker   Slipcover Concept
Hugh Gilmour   Art Direction
Karl-Ulrich Walterbach   Executive Producer
Jan Nemec   Engineer
Stephen Priestly   Composer
Reed St. Mark   Composer
Martin Eric Ain   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Concept
Hieronymus Bosch   Cover Art
Malcolm Dome   Liner Notes
Curt Victor Bryant   Composer
Ron Marks   Composer
Ferdinand Keller   Cover Painting
Gustave Flaubert   Poetry
Urs Sprenger   Logo
Andy Siegrist   Management

Customer Reviews