Inheritance Series (Chinese Edition)

Inheritance Series (Chinese Edition)

by Christopher Paolini

Paperback(Chinese-language Edition)


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9789570827620
Publisher: Lian Jing/Tsai Fong Books
Publication date: 09/28/2004
Series: Inheritance Cycle Series
Edition description: Chinese-language Edition
Product dimensions: 5.80(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.20(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Christopher Paolini is best known as the author of the Inheritance Cycle, a bestselling series comprised of the four books Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr and Inheritance. Paolini wrote Eragon shortly after graduating high school at age 15. He is working on a new science fiction novel and intends on writing another book set in the world of the Inheritance Cycle.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews