Infiniteness: The Infinity Collection

Infiniteness: The Infinity Collection

by Kimberly Scott


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18


A three-book poetry collection from emerging author Kimberly Scott.

Infiniteness is book three in the Infinity Collection. Like its predecessors, From Now Until Infinity: A Reflection into Womanhood, and From Infinity until Beyond: A Journey into Life, Infiniteness has chronicles obstacles, love, and hate through words that evoke images able to feel and words unsaid. It is a vicarious road of healing after hurt and a journey to hope.

Waterfalls are so pretty in a far-off distance.
They are a symbol of a place I will never get.
While reaching for the waterfall, I fall off the path.
That is when I see the other half. The other half is a dirty ol'
road where I am stuck in things I've been told.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987006995
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 07/23/2019
Pages: 306
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x 0.69(d)

About the Author

Kimberly Scott is an emerging author with an original voice and fresh perspective. She published three poetry books and one collection of monologues. Her poetry was featured in The Penman Review, and Moe’s Hero praised her chilling memoir, From Victim to Victor, which was also featured in Guidepost Magazine. Kimberly Scott's work is in several Amazon best-selling anthologies, including HerStory. She is currently pursuing her MFA in Creative Writing from Southern New Hampshire University.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews