In the Spirit: A Celebration of the Holidays

In the Spirit: A Celebration of the Holidays

by John Driskell HopkinsJohn Driskell Hopkins


$12.82 $14.99 Save 14% Current price is $12.82, Original price is $14.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, February 21
2 New & Used Starting at $4.08

Product Details

Release Date: 10/06/2017
Label: Brighter Shade Llc
UPC: 0804837087476
catalogNumber: 4
Rank: 69870

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Driskell Hopkins   Primary Artist,Banjo,Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Guitar (Baritone)
John Bryant   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Elizabeth Murphy   Cello
Marc Pruett   Banjo
Amy Ray   Guitar,Vocals
Emily Saliers   Ukulele,Vocals
Andy Birdsall   Background Vocals
Lee King   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Patrick Ryan   Violin
Tim Surrett   Bass,Vocals
Laura Bell Bundy   Vocals
Kevin Leahy   Percussion,Drums
Scott Douglas   Timpani
Tom Gibson   Trombone
Daniel de los Reyes   Percussion
Darren Nicholson   Mandolin,Vocals
Charae Krueger   Cello
Leah Calvert   Background Vocals
Jason Altieri   Conductor
Marc Miller   Bass
Caleb Smith   Guitar,Vocals
Buddy Melton   Fiddle,Vocals
Nan Kemberling   Cello
Lee Watts   Bass Trombone
Ed Ferguson   French Horn
Brent Runnels   Piano
Mandy Dunaway   Oboe
Mary Burndrett   Violin
Miranda Dohrman   Clarinet
Robert Givens   Violin
Sinisa Ciric   Violin
James Campbell   Violin
Eva P. Lewis   Bassoon
Helen Werling   French Horn
Jeanne Carere   Flute
Larissa Powers   Viola
Kiyoaki Kojima   Bassoon
Katerina Lewis   Viola
Kirsten Browning   Violin

Technical Credits

Adolphe Adam   English Translations
Vince Guaraldi   Composer
Mel Tormé   Composer
Frank Loesser   Composer
Franz Gruber   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Martin Kearns   Engineer
Thom "TK" Kidd   Engineer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Hugh Martin   Composer
Robert Wells   Composer
Van Atkins   Engineer
Ralph Blane   Composer
Theodor "Dr. Seuss" Geisel   Composer
Lee Mendelson   Composer
Lyn Schenbeck   Liner Notes
Kevin Leahy   Executive Producer,Art Direction,Layout
Joseph Mohr   Composer
Albert Hague   Composer
Noel Regney   Composer
James R. Murray   Composer
Wes Funderburk   Arranger
Balsam Range   Arranger
Jay W. Johnson   Composer
Gloria Shayne Baker   Composer
Placide Clappeau   Composer
John S. Dwight   English Translations
John Driskell Hopkins   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Art Direction
Billy Hayes   Composer
Buddy Melton   Vocal Engineer
William C. Dix   Composer
Stiv Schneider   Engineer
Leighanne Schneider   Illustrations
Nicole Jurovics   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews