In the Land of Beginning Again

In the Land of Beginning Again

In the Land of Beginning Again

In the Land of Beginning Again


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 4
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2016
Label: Ghb Jazz Foundation
UPC: 0762247640424
catalogNumber: 404
Rank: 138581


  1. New Orleans Stomp
  2. Kissing My Baby Goodnight
  3. Ear-Regularity
  4. Blues in My Heart
  5. Sposin'
  6. Smoke Rings
  7. Surrender Blue (El Azul da La Rendicion)
  8. Out of the Gate
  9. Once in a While
  10. In the Land of Beginning Again

Album Credits

Performance Credits

EarRegulars   Primary Artist
Jon-Erik Kellso   Trumpet
Evan Christopher   Clarinet
Matt Munisteri   Guitar,Vocals
Kerry Lewis   Bass

Technical Credits

Irving Mills   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Louis Armstrong   Composer
Benny Carter   Composer
Lars Edegran   Executive Producer
Lil Hardin   Composer
Jon-Erik Kellso   Composer,Liner Notes
Ned Washington   Composer
Evan Christopher   Composer
Grant Clarke   Composer
Paul Denniker   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Pete Wendling   Composer
Curtis Knapp   Band Photo
George W. Meyer   Composer
David Stocker   Engineer,CD Layout
William Butler   Composer
H. E. Gifford   Composer
Cécile McLorin Salvant   Cover Art
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews