In the Land of Beginning Again

In the Land of Beginning Again

by Jon-Erik KellsoJon-Erik Kellso


$14.48 $14.99 Save 3% Current price is $14.48, Original price is $14.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2016
Label: Ghb Jazz Foundation
UPC: 0762247640424
catalogNumber: 404
Rank: 102825

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jon-Erik Kellso   Primary Artist,Trumpet
Evan Christopher   Clarinet
Matt Munisteri   Guitar,Vocals
Kerry Lewis   Bass

Technical Credits

Irving Mills   Composer
Andy Razaf   Composer
Louis Armstrong   Composer
Benny Carter   Composer
Lars Edegran   Executive Producer
Lil Hardin   Composer
Jon-Erik Kellso   Composer,Liner Notes
Ned Washington   Composer
Evan Christopher   Composer
Grant Clarke   Composer
Paul Denniker   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Pete Wendling   Composer
Curtis Knapp   Band Photo
George W. Meyer   Composer
David Stocker   Engineer,CD Layout
William Butler   Composer
H. E. Gifford   Composer
Cécile McLorin Salvant   Cover Art

Customer Reviews