Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 6
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/13/2022
Label: Verve Forecast
UPC: 0602445571284
catalogNumber: 003541902
Rank: 172805


  1. Real Life
  2. Heartlands
  3. Little Dreams
  4. Just Maybe
  5. Living In The In Between
  6. In Other Words
  7. Four Moons
  8. Little Victories
  9. Heavy Lifting
  10. Brand New Nowhere
  11. Every Light

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mandy Moore   Primary Artist,Vocals
Sebastian Steinberg   Bass
Mike Viola   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Inara George   Vocals
Sean Watkins   Acoustic Guitar
Elizabeth OHara   Viola
Taylor Goldsmith   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Vocals
Griffin Goldsmith   Percussion,Drums
Molly Sharp   Viola
Holly Laessig   Vocals
Jocelyn Smith   Violin
Jess Wolfe   Vocals
Lee Pardini   Piano,Keyboards,Hammond B3
Trey Pollard   Conductor
Treesa Gold   Violin
Anna Bishop   Violin
Madison Cunningham   Electric Guitar
Davey Faraghar   Bass
Stacy Matthews   Violin
Adrian Pintea   Violin
Jeannette Jang   Violin
Susy Yim   Viola
Meredith Riley   Violin
Ryan Lannan   Cello
Alana Carithers   Violin

Technical Credits

Mike Viola   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Mandy Moore   Composer
Sam Farrar   Composer
Joe Spix   Art Direction
Taylor Goldsmith   Composer
Morgan Kibby   Composer
Matthew Koma   Composer
Trey Pollard   String Arrangements
Treesa Gold   String Contractor
Madison Love   Composer
Dave Cerminara   Engineer
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews