In Her Eyes: an unputdownable, twisty psychological thriller

In Her Eyes: an unputdownable, twisty psychological thriller

by Sarah Alderson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$1.99
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

FROM THE AUTHOR OF FRIENDS LIKE THESE, THIS WILL KEEP YOU UP ALL NIGHT.

You're at home with your family.
You think you're safe.
You're wrong . . .

Ava's life is the kind other people envy: loving husband; great kids; beautiful house. Until a violent home invasion turns the dream into a nightmare and leaves her daughter fighting to survive.

This wasn't a random attack and Ava is reeling from the knowledge that someone is targeting her family. Who could hate them enough to kill?

To save those she loves from even greater danger Ava must find out what really happened that night. But when everyone around her has been lying, how will she decide who to trust? And with her own secrets threatening to come to light, can she even trust herself?

For fans of The Silent Patient, The Wife Between Us and Perfect Child, In Her Eyes is a dark and twisty thriller. You're about to find out that home is where the hate is.


WHAT THE READERS ARE SAYING

'Exciting and full of family drama, I definitely recommend!' 5*

'Rarely gives you room to breathe . . . This is highly recommended and I enjoyed every minute and sleepless night of this novel' 5*

'Wow! What a book! Pulled me right in from the beginning and did not let go. There were so many twists and turns in this book I was left speechless at times' 5*

'With every chapter I suspected somebody different and was completely blown away by the ending. Certainly one of the best thrillers of 2019' 5*

'WOW' 5*

'If you want to be kept hanging by a thread on the edge of your seat... this is the book for you' 5*

'Amazing! I cannot get over how hooked this had me!' 5*

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781473681859
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton, Ltd.
Publication date: 11/14/2019
Sold by: Hachette Digital, Inc.
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 8,127
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Sarah is a British born, LA based author and screenwriter.

Sarah left the UK in 2010 to travel the world with her husband and then toddler daughter (a journey documented in her memoir Can We Live Here?). After living in Bali, Indonesia for 5 years, during which time she published seven young adult books, they moved to California, where Sarah now balances screenwriting for TV and films with writing novels.

She also has a successful career as a romance author under the pen name Mila Gray.

Customer Reviews