In a Different Light

In a Different Light

by ChlaraChlara


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2018
Label: Evosound
UPC: 4897012130742
catalogNumber: 373


  1. Sorry
  2. Stay With Me
  3. Truly Madly Deeply
  4. True Colours
  5. Stay
  6. Hotel California
  7. Stuck on You
  8. Hello
  9. Jealous
  10. Love Me Like You Do
  11. Youth
  12. Let Me Love You
  13. Locked Away
  14. Thinking Out Loud
  15. Come Away With Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chlara   Primary Artist
John Goforth   Alto Saxophone
John Morton   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar
Pat Bergeson   Acoustic Guitar
Ramón Gómez   Percussion,Drums
Kevin Madill   Piano
Marcus Finnie   Percussion,Drums
Erroll Silver   Bass
James Bertrand   Acoustic Guitar
Roland Fernandez   Piano
Chlara Isobel Banawa Magtultol   Background Vocals,Lead
Will Martino   Viola

Technical Credits

Toni Tennille   Composer
Don Henley   Composer
Jeff Lynne   Composer
Lionel Richie   Composer
Don Felder   Composer
Lisa Loeb   Composer
Glenn Frey   Composer
Natalie Hemby   Composer
Tom Kelly   Composer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
Billy Steinberg   Composer
Michael Tucker   Composer
Tom Hall   Engineer
Bart Pursley   Engineer
Darren Hayes   Composer
Daniel Jones   Composer
Norah Jones   Composer
Amy Wadge   Composer
Justin Tranter   Composer
Sonny Moore   Composer
Savan Kotecha   Composer
Andrew Wotman   Composer
Ali Payami   Composer
Justin Bieber   Composer
Alexandra Hughes   Composer
Timothy Thomas   Composer
William Grigahcine   Composer
Bram Inscore   Composer
Adele Adkins   Composer
Thomas Earl Petty   Composer
William Phillips   Composer
Julia Michaels   Composer
Samuel Smith   Composer
Timothy McKenzie   Composer
James Napier   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Ed Sheeran   Composer
Ilya Salmanzadeh   Composer
Ali Tamposi   Composer
Jasper Lemaster   Engineer
Joshua Peter Kear   Composer
Brett McLaughlin   Composer
Brian Lee   Composer
Tove Lo   Composer
Ashley Whitfield   Executive Producer
Martin Max   Composer
Steven Marsden   Composer
Alex Hope   Composer
Troye Sivan   Composer
Henry Walter   Composer
Carl Rosen   Composer
Chlara   Liner Notes
Michael Tucker   Composer
Jonathan Catacutan   Engineer
Nonie Martinez   Engineer
Louis Bell   Composer

Customer Reviews