Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Imagine: A Selection from Pete Seeger: The Storm King

Imagine: A Selection from Pete Seeger: The Storm King

by Pete Seeger

Narrated by Will Ackerman, Gha'il Rhodes Benjamin, Heidi Breyer, Rob Scheps

Unabridged — 4 minutes

Pete Seeger

Audiobook (Digital)

FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

View All Available Formats & Editions

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your Account

Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app


with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $1.98


Will Ackerman and Heidi Breyer's composition sets the stage as Pete Seeger recites Jeff Haynes' poem about the Underground Railroad.

This single is part of the ongoing project called PETE SEEGER: THE STORM KING - an audio collection presenting seeger's spoken words as he captivatingly recounts his most engaging stories, narratives, and poem - set to new music, produced by world renowned percussionist/producer Jeff Haynes, from over 50 musicians from traditions as diverse as African Music, Blues, Bluegrass, Classical Guitar, Folk, Jazz, Native American Music, and World Beat.

Imagine by Pete Seeger & Jeff Haynes
© Copyright - Jeff Haynes, Komunyaka Productions, LLC.
Music written by WillAckerman and Heidi Breyer (In a Region of Clouds).
Poem written by Jeff Haynes.
Cover photo © Copyright Richard Dorbin (

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940170063079
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Publication date: 11/15/2019
Edition description: Unabridged

Customer Reviews