by Dick HaymesDick Haymes


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 08/11/1994
Label: Ghb Jazz Foundation
UPC: 0762247207924
catalogNumber: 7900
Rank: 135938


  1. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  2. Imagination
  3. The Object Of My Affection
  4. It's The Talk Of The Town
  5. What's New?
  6. I Could Write A Book
  7. My Blue Heaven
  8. Music Mastero, Please
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin
  10. These Foolish Things
  11. Of All Things
  12. Where In The World
  13. Wishing (Will Make It So)
  14. If I Loved You
  15. My Love Loves Me
  16. Thinking Of You
  17. Sunny Disposish
  18. But Not For Me
  19. Why Can't You Behave?
  20. By The Fountain In The Park
  21. Younger Than Springtime
  22. Bali Ha'i
  23. Some Enchanted Evening
  24. Here in My Arms
  25. Could Be
  26. There's A Small Hotel
  27. Goodnight, Sweetheart
  28. I'll See You In My Dreams

Album Credits

Customer Reviews