by The NylonsThe Nylons

CD(Canadian Import)

$24.61 $24.99 Save 2% Current price is $24.61, Original price is $24.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, June 21

Product Details

Release Date: 03/04/2003
Label: Attic Records Canada
UPC: 0057362137523
catalogNumber: 1375
Rank: 117787


  1. Duke of Earl
  2. Love Potion #9/Spooky
  3. Rock and Roll Lullaby
  4. The Lion Sleeps Tonight
  5. Up on the Roof
  6. Silhouettes
  7. Town Without Pity
  8. Up the Ladder to the Roof
  9. Remember (Walking in the Sand)
  10. Happy Together
  11. Chain Gang
  12. Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
  13. Drift Away
  14. (All I Have to Do Is) Dream
  15. Poison Ivy
  16. Bang You're Dead

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nylons   Primary Artist,Vocals

Technical Credits

Dimitri Tiomkin   Composer
Sam Cooke   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Bill Henderson   Producer
Nylons   Producer
David Foster   Producer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Bob Crewe   Composer
Sean Delaney   Producer
G. Bonner   Composer
Felice Bryant   Composer
Boudleaux Bryant   Composer
Luigi Creatore   Composer
Bob Gallo   Producer
Val Garay   Producer
Alan Gordon   Composer
Paul Leka   Composer
Sandy Linzer   Producer
Hugo Peretti   Composer
Peter Mann   Producer
John Morales   Producer
George "Shadow" Morton   Composer
Sergio Munzibai   Producer
Frank Slay   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Ned Washington   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Mentor Williams   Composer
Hank Medress   Producer
Dale Frashuer   Composer
Gary DeCarlo   Composer
Bernice Williams   Composer
Frank Wilson   Composer
Eugene Dixon   Composer
Earl Edwards   Composer

Customer Reviews