View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 15

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2020
Label: Sanctuary Records
UPC: 4050538525069
catalogNumber: 25069
Rank: 75171


  1. Lovely People
  2. Pure Gold
  3. A Talking Voice (Interlude)
  4. Love's Dance
  5. Show Me the Way
  6. This Is How I Feel
  7. Work It Out
  8. Pass You By
  9. The One
  10. Elevated
  11. Liberation
  12. To You
  13. Love Together
  14. The Way You Move
  15. Lovely People
  16. Elevated

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Earth, Wind & Fire   Primary Artist
Philip Bailey   Percussion,Bongos,Vocals,Background Vocals
Maurice White   Vocals,Background Vocals,Kalimba
Bobby Ross Avila   Guitar,Keyboards,Electric Piano,fender rhodes
Brian McKnight   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Gary Bias   Saxophone
Preston Crump   Bass
Gary Grant   Trumpet
Jerry Hey   Trumpet,Performing Ensemble
Jimmy Jam   Electric Piano
Ralph Johnson   Percussion
Greg Moore   Guitar
Dave Robbins   Keyboards
Bobby Rodriguez   Trumpet
Shorty B.   Guitar
Verdine White   Bass
Raphael Saadiq   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Prof. T.   Background Vocals
Kelvin Wooten   Bass,Keyboards
Myron McKinley   Keyboards   Vocals,Background Vocals
Kelly Rowland   Vocals
South Central Chamber Orchestra   Strings
Big Boi   Rap
Nolan Shaheed   Trumpet
Cameron Marcarelli   Horn Engineer
Vikter Duplaix   Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass
Sleepy Brown   Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Marsha Ambrosius   Background Vocals
Junius Bervine   Keyboards
Jeff Bradshaw   Trombone
Matt Cappy   Trumpet
Khari Parker   Drums
Natalie Stewart   Vocals
Prescott Ellison   Drums
Chimere Scott   Background Vocals
Bobby Ozuna   Percussion,Drums
Vadim Z   Guitar
Doc Holiday   Background Vocals
Reggie Young   Trombone
Issiah J. Avila   Percussion,Drums
Keith Harris   Keyboards
Neal H. Pogue   Percussion
Ray Brown   Performing Ensemble

Technical Credits

Philip Bailey   Composer,Executive Producer
Maurice White   Executive Producer,Additional Production
Bill Meyers   Horn Arrangements,Orchestral Arrangements,Additional Production
Bobby Ross Avila   Composer,Producer
Brian McKnight   Composer,Producer
James Bailey   Composer
Jerry Hey   Horn Arrangements
Jimmy Jam   Horn Arrangements
Terry Lewis   Composer
Organized Noize   Programming,drum programming
Tony Tolbert   Composer
Raphael Saadiq   Arranger,Composer,Horn Arrangements
James Harris   Composer
Pamela Springsteen   Inspiration
Jimmy Randolph   Engineer
Kelvin Wooten   Composer,String Arrangements
Heavyweight   Cover Art
Brandon Bennett   Composer
Antwan Patton   Composer   Composer,Programming,Producer
Keith Pelzer   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Gerry Brown   Engineer
Patrick "Sleepy" Brown   Composer
Cameron Marcarelli   Engineer
Vikter Duplaix   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming
Rico Wade   Composer
Ray Murray   Composer,Engineer
Samuel Christian   Composer
Marsha Ambrosius   Composer
Junius Bervine   Composer
Jeff Bradshaw   Horn Arrangements
Matt Cappy   Horn Arrangements
Montina Cooper   Producer
Natalie Stewart   Composer
Cha Cha Jones   Engineer
James Tanksley   Engineer
Taura "Aura" Jackson   Composer
Doc Holiday   Producer
Chris Bell   Engineer
Danny Romero   Engineer
Darren Henson   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Issiah J. Avila   Composer,Producer
Keith Harris   Composer,Producer,Horn Arrangements
Marquese Ethridge   Composer
Chris Wood   Engineer
Sean "Shy Boy" Davis   Engineer
Charles Veal   Orchestral Arrangements
Wayman Jones   Promoter
Carlton Mahone   Composer
Neal H. Pogue   Engineer
Ian Cross   Engineer
Damien Smith   Executive Producer
Taura Jackson   Composer
Mark Young   Publicity

Customer Reviews