Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Banks Banks


by Banks Banks


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 12

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/12/2019
Label: Harvest
UPC: 0602577842412
catalogNumber: 778424
Rank: 174238


  1. Till Now
  2. Gimme
  3. Contaminated
  4. Stroke
  5. Godless
  6. Sawzall
  7. Look What You’re Doing to Me
  8. Hawaiian Mazes
  9. Alaska
  10. Propaganda
  11. The Fall
  12. If We Were Made of Water
  13. What About Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Banks   Primary Artist,Vocals
Owen Pallett   Violin,Viola
Amy Laing   Cello
Rob Moose   Strings
Hudson Mohawke   Roland TR-808
BJ Burton   Synthesizer,Guitar,Drums
Buddy Ross   Synthesizer,Bass,Piano,Drums,Keyboards
Aron Forbes   Acoustic Guitar
Simon Edward Christensen   Vocals,Background Vocals
Georgie Banks Feil   Vocals

Technical Credits

Alejandro Salazar   Composer
Owen Pallett   String Arrangements
Rob Moose   String Arrangements
Hudson Mohawke   Programming,Producer
Tim Anderson   Composer
Josiah Sherman   Composer
BJ Burton   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,Vocal Producer
Buddy Ross   Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements,Additional Production
Aron Forbes   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Producer,Additional Production
David Helfer   Music Business Affairs
Miguel Pimentel   Composer
Tony Bisogno   Label Consultant
Jillian Banks   Composer
Brandon Bost   Engineer
Psymun   Producer
Julian Banks   Executive Producer
Brandon Trey Campbell   Composer
Simon Edward Christensen   Composer,drum programming
Damian Collins   Producer
Avigail Collins   Producer

Customer Reviews