Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, March 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2012
Label: Light Records
UPC: 0015095726520
catalogNumber: 7265
Rank: 49464


  1. The Overture
  2. Never Again
  3. Identity
  4. Disclaimer
  5. It Could Be Worse
  6. What If?
  7. Greatest Days
  8. The Curse Is Broken
  9. Hold On
  10. The Sound
  11. Make a Sound (Reprise)
  12. Still Able
  13. Throw My Hands Up
  14. With You
  15. Revealed
  16. Help Me
  17. My God
  18. Forward

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James Fortune & FIYA   Primary Artist
Eric Darken   Percussion
Javier Solís   Percussion
Lloyd Barry   Horn,French Horn
Jonathan DuBose   Guitar
Fred Hammond   Vocals
Aaron Lindsey   Keyboards
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Bobby Sparks   Organ,Keyboards
Eric Dawkins   Vocals
Michael Reid   Drums
Gerald Haddon   Organ,Piano,Strings
Kim Burrell   Vocals
Calvin Rodgers   Drums
Nikki Ross   Vocals,Background Vocals
Shaun Martin   Piano
Kierra "KiKi" Sheard   Vocals
Chris Johnson   Drums
Darrell Freeman   Bass
PAJAM   Musician
Paul "PDA" Allen   Musician
Anaysha Figueroa   Background Vocals
AyRon Lewis   Organ,Piano,Keyboards,Key Bass
Marcus Hodge   fender rhodes
Titus Robertson   Organ,Keyboards
Angel Chisholm   Vocals
Ronald "Junior" Dorsey   Drums
Lucius B. Hoskins   Guitar
David Vaughn   Organ,Keyboards
Todd Galberth   Vocals,Background Vocals
Phillip Lassiter   Horn
Jan Ozveren   Acoustic Guitar
Zacardi Cortez   Vocals,Background Vocals
J. Drew Sheard   Drums,Vocals,Musician
Kayla Freeman   Background Vocals
Ernest "Ernie G" Green   DJ
Nick Mcnack   Bass
Ashlee Ardoin   Vocals
D'Shondra Rideout   Vocals
Minon Bolton   Vocals
Vindell Smith   Electric Guitar
Gene Moore   Background Vocals
Terence Vaughn   Organ,Keyboards
Cheryl Fortune   Vocals
Jordan Donald   Saxophone
Marquise Sanders   Bass
Nicholas Humes   Keyboards
Jeremiah McConico   Guitar
Thaddaeus Tribbett   Bass
Josiah Martin   Background Vocals
Lawrence C. Jones   Guitar
Dae Dae Haddon   Drums
Le'Andria Johnson   Vocals
Darrel Walls   Vocals,Background Vocals
Bryan "Bdub" White   Bass
Monica Hammond   Vocals

Technical Credits

Lloyd Barry   Arranger,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Aaron Lindsey   Arranger,Producer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Daryl Simmons   Vocal Engineer
Paul Grosso   Art Direction
Eric Dawkins   Composer
Gerald Haddon   Composer,Producer,Vocal Engineer
John Stoddart   String Arrangements
Cory Washington   Engineer
Nikki Ross   Vocal Producer
Kierra "KiKi" Sheard   Composer
Simeon Baker   drum programming
Philip Feaster   Drum Engineering
PAJAM   Producer
Damon Williams   Art Direction
Paul "PDA" Allen   Composer,Producer,Engineer
AyRon Lewis   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Vocal Engineer,Drum Engineering
Parris Bowens   Arranger,Composer
Ernie Wells   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
James Fortune   Composer,Executive Producer,Vocal Producer
Rommel Nino Villanueva   Vocal Engineer
Angel Chisholm   Composer
Deon Kipping   Composer
David Vaughn   Composer
Todd Galberth   Composer,Vocal Producer
Phillip Lassiter   Horn Arrangements
J. Drew Sheard   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
Terrence Vaughn   Composer
Tammi Haddon   Composer
Terence Vaughn   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
James L. Moss   Composer
Cheryl Fortune   Composer,Vocal Producer
Melvin Parson   Engineer
Josiah Martin   Composer,Vocal Producer
James Robinson   Executive Producer
Nick Spark   String Arrangements
Vince Berry   Composer
James Robinson   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews