by Three Dog Night Three Dog Night


by Three Dog Night Three Dog Night


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 6


It may not retain the same sequencing as Universal's 1999 compilation 20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection, but Universal's 2010 collection Icon contains the same 12 songs, and for good reason: these -- including "Joy to the World," "Eli's Coming," "Celebrate," "One," "Mama Told Me (Not to Come)," "Easy to Be Hard," "An Old Fashioned Love Song," "Never Been to Spain," and "Shambala" -- are the group's biggest and best songs, and they make for a very good compilation, no matter what order they're placed in or what the disc is called.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602527438122
catalogNumber: 001452802
Rank: 57717


  1. Joy to the World
  2. Eli's Coming
  3. Celebrate
  4. One
  5. Mama Told Me (Not to Come)
  6. Liar
  7. Easy to Be Hard
  8. An Old Fashioned Love Song
  9. Never Been to Spain
  10. Black & White
  11. Shambala
  12. The Show Must Go On

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Three Dog Night   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Hoyt Axton   Composer
Randy Newman   Composer
Harry Nilsson   Composer
Laura Nyro   Composer
Leo Sayer   Composer
Earl Robinson   Composer
Russ Ballard   Composer
David Courtney   Composer
Galt MacDermot   Composer
Garry Bonner   Composer
Alan Gordon   Composer
Jimmy Ienner   Producer
Gabriel Mekler   Producer
Daniel Moore   Composer
Richard Podolor   Producer
David Arkin   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Vartan   Art Direction
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination

Customer Reviews