by ScorpionsScorpions


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This svelte yet meaty 12-track collection of singles dutifully serves up the German metal legends' most recognizable cuts, from the classic rock radio hits ("Rock You Like a Hurricane," "No One Like You," "Big City Nights") to the "lighters/cell phones in the air" arena ballads ( "Still Loving You," "Wind of Change"). Icon is also available as a two-disc collection (Icon 2) that adds 12 more tracks to the overview.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/02/2010
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602527514208
catalogNumber: 001488402
Rank: 15727

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Scorpions   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Scorpions   Producer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer,Producer
Herman Rarebell   Composer
Eric Bazilian   Composer
Dieter Dierks   Arranger,Producer
Bruce Fairbairn   Producer
Marti Frederiksen   Composer
Matthias Jabs   Composer
Klaus Meine   Composer,Lyricist
Keith Olsen   Producer
Jim Vallance   Composer
Vartan   Art Direction
William Hames   Back Cover Photo
Jeff Fura   Compilation Supervisor
James Michael   Producer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Martin Hansen   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Rudolf Schenker   Composer
Mikael Nord Andersson   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews