by QueenQueen


$8.28 $8.99 Save 8% Current price is $8.28, Original price is $8.99. You Save 8%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Although Icon is more or less a condensed version of the 2006 compilation Stone Cold Classics, it's still a serious collection of Queen singles. Featuring essential tracks like "Fat Bottomed Girls," "We Will Rock You," "We Are the Champions," and "Bohemian Rhapsody," the collection is more inclined toward the band's raucous side. Despite this, however, it still has enough juice to scratch the itch of any casual fans looking to infuse their day with some triumphant rock & roll.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2013
Label: Hollywood Records
UPC: 0050087294199
catalogNumber: 001890802
Rank: 15540


  1. Stone Cold Crazy
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Fat Bottomed Girls
  4. Another One Bites the Dust
  5. We Will Rock You
  6. We Are the Champions
  7. Radio Ga Ga
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. I'm in Love with My Car
  10. I Want It All
  11. The Show Must Go On

Album Credits

Customer Reviews