by Olivia Newton-JohnOlivia Newton-John


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, August 3


Olivia Newton-John's 2013 volume of Universal's ongoing budget-line hits series Icon does a terrific job of rounding up her 11 biggest hits. Perhaps there is nothing from Grease here -- an omission that prevents this affordable set from being definitive -- but this does contains her soft rock and country-rock hits from the '70s ("Have You Never Been Mellow," "Let Me Be There," "Please Mr. Please," "I Honestly Love You") and the glitzy, disco-inspired soft rock of the '80s ("Magic," "Physical," "A Little More Love," "Heart Attack," "Xanadu," "Make a Move on Me"), resulting in what is arguably the very best of her very best.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2013
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602537534234
catalogNumber: 001922002
Rank: 12249


  1. Magic
  2. Have You Never Been Mellow
  3. Physical
  4. Let Me Be There
  5. Please Mr. Please
  6. A Little More Love
  7. Heart Attack
  8. Xanadu
  9. Make a Move On Me
  10. Twist of Fate
  11. I Honestly Love You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews