by Lee GreenwoodLee Greenwood


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Icon is a budget-priced 11-track collection that features several of Lee Greenwood's greatest hits: "Dixie Road," "Mornin' Ride," "Going, Going, Gone," and "God Bless the U.S.A." Casual fans, those who only want hits, might find this preferable to the 23-track Definitive Collection but serious fans should bypass this collection in favor of that set.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/24/2011
Label: Mca Nashville
UPC: 0602527831558
catalogNumber: 001612702

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lee Greenwood   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Lee Greenwood   Composer,Producer
Dave Loggins   Composer
Van Stephenson   Composer
Steve Bogard   Composer
Jimmy Bowen   Producer
Don Cook   Composer
Jerry Crutchfield   Producer
Steve Dean   Composer
Steve Diamond   Composer
Michael Garvin   Composer
Don Goodman   Composer
Ricky Jones   Composer
Mary Ann Kennedy   Composer
Danny Morrison   Composer
Roger Murrah   Composer
Don Roth   Composer
Jeff Silbar   Composer
Timmy Tappan   Composer
Rafe Van Hoy   Composer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Jan Crutchfield   Composer
Barry Korkin   Compilation Supervisor
Linda Young   Composer
Jan Buckingham   Composer
Stephen Dorff   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Pam Rose   Composer
Jeffrey Tweel   Composer

Customer Reviews