by Diana Ross & the SupremesDiana Ross & the Supremes


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Universal's 2010 collection Icon is essentially a slightly expanded, retitled reissue of their 1999 hits compilation 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection, retaining all 11 tracks on that 1999 disc -- and preserving the sequence -- but adding "Love Is Here and Now You're Gone" between "You Keep Me Hangin' On" and "Reflections." This subtle addition helps strengthen the collection, turning Icon into an excellent collection of the biggest and best hits from Diana Ross & the Supremes.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/2010
Label: Motown
UPC: 0602527450889
catalogNumber: 001457302
Rank: 40960

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Diana Ross & the Supremes   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

R. Dean Taylor   Composer
Clan   Producer
Johnny Bristol   Composer,Producer
Lamont Dozier   Composer,Producer
Harvey Fuqua   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer,Producer
Deke Richards   Composer
Pam Sawyer   Composer
Harry Weinger   Compilation Supervisor
Vartan   Art Direction
Frank Wilson   Composer
Jackey Beavers   Composer
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Monique McGuffin Newman   Producer

Customer Reviews