by Captain & TennilleCaptain & Tennille




Part of Universal Music's popular, priced-to-move Icon series, this 11-track sampler from soft rock/AM pop veterans Captain & Tennille includes all of the duo's radio hits including "Love Will Keep Us Together," "Do That to Me One More Time," "Muskrat Love," and "You Never Done It Like That."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/19/2013
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602537250981
catalogNumber: 001793502

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Captain & Tennille   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Ray Stevens   Composer
Neil Sedaka   Composer
Toni Tennille   Composer,Producer
Melissa Manchester   Composer
Willis Alan Ramsey   Composer
Carole Bayer Sager   Composer
Garry Bonner   Composer
Morgan Cavett   Producer
Daryl Dragon   Producer
Alan Gordon   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Howard Greenfield   Composer
William Robinson   Composer
Vartan   Art Direction
Barry Korkin   Compilation Supervisor
Ryan Null   Photo Coordination
Dana Merino   Composer
Sujata Murthy   Publicity
John Pritchard   Composer

Customer Reviews