by Boyz II MenBoyz II Men


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Like most of the other releases in the extensive Icon series of budget-priced compilations, this anthology is ten tracks in length and sticks to big hits. This covers Boyz II Men's output from 1991 through 1997 and features a smart selection that involves most of the group's Top 10 R&B singles. It ranges from their debut single, "Motownphilly," to "4 Seasons of Loneliness," which topped the Billboard Hot 100. A pleasant surprise is the addition of "Hey Lover," their collaboration with LL Cool J (from the rapper's Mr. Smith album) that won a Grammy for Best Rap Solo Performance.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/03/2014
Label: Motown
UPC: 0602537611515
catalogNumber: 001961002
Rank: 65977

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Boyz II Men   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Babyface   Composer,Producer
Boyz II Men   Producer
Red Hot Lover Tone   Producer
Dallas Austin   Composer,Producer
Jimmy Jam   Producer
LL Cool J   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer,Producer
Nathan Morris   Composer
Wanya Morris   Composer
Fred Parris   Composer
Freddie Perren   Composer
L.A. Reid   Composer,Producer
Daryl Simmons   Composer,Producer
Shawn Stockman   Composer
Rod Temperton   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Christine Yarian   Composer
Susan Lavoie   Art Direction
Michael Bivens   Composer

Customer Reviews