by Barry WhiteBarry White


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


Universal Music Distribution's Icon series dealt with Barry White's extensive back catalog in two forms. This one, a single-disc compilation (the other was a two-disc set), stays true to the Icon series format with 12 tracks and minimal packaging. It's a surface-scratching sampler containing several of the man's most popular singles, including "Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe," "It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me," "I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby," and "You're the First, the Last, My Everything."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/02/2010
Label: Mercury
UPC: 0602527472508
catalogNumber: 001468402
Rank: 34071


  1. Love's Theme
  2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  3. You're the First, The Last, My Everything
  4. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
  5. Never, Never Gonna Give Ya Up
  6. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby
  7. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
  8. I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
  9. Sha La La Means I Love You
  10. Let The Music Play
  11. Sho' You Right
  12. Practice What You Preach

Album Credits

Customer Reviews