Ice Lake (Psychologist Harry Cull Thriller, Book 1)

Ice Lake (Psychologist Harry Cull Thriller, Book 1)

by John A Lenahan

NOOK BookePub edition (eBook - ePub edition)

$3.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Where everybody lies. And some people kill…

An electrifying debut crime novel and the first in a new series featuring psychologist Harry Cull. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, Peter James and Greg Iles.

An abandoned body
Deep in the woods of north-eastern Pennsylvania, the body of a man is found – shot three times, dumped under the trees where the local kids will find him.

A haunted psychologist
Psychologist Harry Cull, tormented by his past, arrives in the picturesque town of Ice Lake to help with the murder investigation. There he unravels a web of lies and deceit that leads to the dark heart of a community torn apart by fracking, drugs and murder.

A desperate killer
It’s not long before the second corpse turns up, this time a lawyer left for dead in the forest, and Harry finds himself on the trail of a twisted killer – who will do anything to keep the town’s darkest secrets buried.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780008254353
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/07/2017
Series: Psychologist Harry Cull Thriller , #1
Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 328
Sales rank: 117,103
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

John Lenahan is a popular magician on the live circuit and has appeared numerous times on radio and television.

He is a regular at Sci-Fi and Fantasy conventions both in is role as a writer of fantasy fiction and as the voice of the toaster in Red Dwarf!

He is the author of two novels in the Shadowmagic series, the latest being The Prince of Hazel & Oak.

Customer Reviews