Ice Age: Collision Course [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Ice Age: Collision Course [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by John DebneyJohn Debney



Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2016
Label: Varese Sarabande
UPC: 0030206744583
catalogNumber: 067445


  1. Ice Age: Collision Course Main Title
  2. Cosmic Scrat-tastrophe
  3. Earthbound Acorn
  4. Family Bonding
  5. Clingy Sid
  6. Women
  7. Extreme Gravity
  8. Did You Forget?
  9. Peaches and Julian
  10. Meteor Shower
  11. Ancient Temple
  12. The Tablet
  13. Dino Bird Plan
  14. Magnets
  15. Electrical Storm
  16. Parenting
  17. The Herd Rests
  18. Kidnapping
  19. Crash Site
  20. Geotopia
  21. The Shangri-Llama
  22. A Good Life
  23. Proposal
  24. Sealing the Volcano
  25. Dino Birds Join the Mission
  26. Julian's Moment
  27. We Did It
  28. Wedding Preparations
  29. Mars
  30. Ice Age: Collision Course End Credits

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Debney   Primary Artist,Conductor
Walt Harrah   Vocals
Beth Andersen   Vocals
Amick Byram   Vocals
Kevin Dorsey   Vocals
Dorian Holley   Vocals
Clydene Jackson   Vocals
Bobbi Page   Vocals
Gary Stockdale   Vocals
Oren Waters   Vocals
Elin Carlson   Vocals
Bob Joyce   Vocals
Kimberly Lingo   Vocals
Guy Maeda   Vocals
Greg Whipple   Vocals
Edie Lehmann Boddicker   Vocals
Reid Bruton   Vocals
Amy Fogerson   Vocals
Hollywood Studio Symphony   Performing Ensemble
Suzee Waters   Vocals
Monica Lee   Vocals
Aaron Page   Vocals
Joanna Bushnell   Vocals
Debbie Hall Gleason   Vocals
Diane Freiman Reynolds   Vocals
Gerald White   Vocals
Fletcher Sheridan   Vocals
Katie Hampton   Vocals
Michael Lichtenauer   Vocals
Ayana Haviv   Vocals
Eric Bradley   Vocals
Karen Whipple Schnurr   Vocals
Gregg Geiger   Vocals
Michael Geiger   Vocals
Ann Sheridan   Vocals
Charissa Nielsen   Vocals
John Kimberling   Vocals
Scott Oatley   Vocals
Holly Sedillos   Vocals
Dylan Gentile   Vocals
Elizabeth Hayhurst   Vocals
Laura Jackman   Vocals
Rick Logan   Vocals
Donna Medine   Vocals
Harry James Campbell   Vocals
Chrisine Guter   Vocals
Arnold Geis   Vocals
Susie Logans Stevens   Vocals

Technical Credits

Shawn Murphy   Engineer
Bobbi Page   Choir Contractor
Robert Townson   Executive Producer
Mike Watts   Orchestration
Brad Haehnel   Score Mixer
Tom Steel   Stage Manager
Tim Lauber   Scoring Recordist
Jeff Atmajian   Orchestration
Tom Cavanaugh   Music Business Affairs
John Debney   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Dan Savant   Contracting
Andrew Kinney   Orchestration
John Kull   Orchestration
Damon Tedesco   Stage Manager
Lola Debney   Score Coordinator
Kevin Kaska   Orchestration
Denis St. Amand   Stage Engineer
Louis Febre   Programming,Orchestration
Jaime Hartwick   Pre-Engineering
Galen Chu   Liner Notes
Mike Thurmeier   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews