I, Who 2: The Unauthorized Guide to Doctor Who novels and audios

I, Who 2: The Unauthorized Guide to Doctor Who novels and audios

by Louise Jameson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$6.49 $6.95 Save 7% Current price is $6.49, Original price is $6.95. You Save 7%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Continuing to document the Guinness World-record breaking Doctor Who original novel series, I, Who 2 indexes all Who books released after the Earth-shaking novel Interference. Written by Lars Pearson (Wizard), with a cover by Bryan Hitch (JLA, The Authority) and an introduction by Peter David (Captain Marvel), I, Who 2 also indexes and reviews the Doctor Who Big Finish audios, the Bernice Summerfield spin-off line and apocryphal works such as Campaign and The Masters of Luxor. As a bonus, this book includes an unpublished chapter from the Who novel The Sands of Time.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781935234449
Publisher: Mad Norwegian Press
Publication date: 10/01/2001
Series: I, Who series
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 272
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Louise Jameson has enjoyed an extensive career as an actress, appearing in TV series that include EastEnders, Bergerac and Tenko. She is especially beloved for her portrayal of Leela on Doctor Who (1977-1978).

Customer Reviews