I Survived: Ten Thrilling Stories (Boxed Set)

I Survived: Ten Thrilling Stories (Boxed Set)

by Lauren Tarshis, Scholastic

Other Format

$44.91 $49.90 Save 10% Current price is $44.91, Original price is $49.9. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20


History's most exciting and terrifying events come to life in these ten books in the New York Times bestselling I Survived series.

When disaster strikes, heroes are made.

A collectible box set of ten books in the bestselling I Survived series from author Lauren Tarshis! This set includes paperback editions of these books:

I Survived the Sinking of the Titanic, 1912
I Survived the Shark Attacks of 1916
I Survived the Attacks of September 11, 2001
I Survived the Nazi Invasion, 1944
I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor, 1941
I Survived the Battle of Gettysburg, 1863
I Survived the Destruction of Pompeii, AD 79
I Survived Hurricane Katrina, 2005
I Survived the San Francisco Earthquake, 1906
I Survived the Japanese Tsunami, 2011

With relatable characters and riveting plotlines, the I Survived books are perfect for reluctant readers or any young reader who enjoys an action packed, page turning thriller. Each book also contains several pages of nonfiction content, encouraging readers to further explore the historical topic.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338565850
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 02/26/2019
Series: I Survived Series
Sales rank: 303
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 7.90(h) x 2.90(d)
Age Range: 7 - 10 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews