I Love You All the Time: Live at the Olympia in Paris

I Love You All the Time: Live at the Olympia in Paris

by Eagles of Death MetalEagles of Death Metal


$19.30 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.3, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%.


I Love You All the Time: Live at the Olympia in Paris chronicles Eagles of Death Metal's first headlining gig in Paris since the terrorist attack at their November 13, 2015 show at the Bataclan left 89 dead. As part of the band's Nos Amis ("our friends") tour, this February 2016 date reaffirms their affection for Paris audiences. Jesse Hughes, Josh Homme, and company find ways of honoring the Bataclan victims (they take a moment of silence during "I Only Want You") while keeping the hard-rocking energy high. It helps that Eagles of Death Metal are a more straight-ahead band on-stage than they are in the studio, and their renditions of the title track, "Complexity," "Cherry Cola," and "I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)" are among the standouts. Other highlights from the generous set list include the country-tinged respite "Bag o' Miracles" and "Save a Prayer," the Duran Duran cover that delivered one of Zipper Down's finest moments and became a charity single benefiting Bataclan victims and survivors.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/04/2017
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602557664805
catalogNumber: 002685002


Disc 1

  1. I Only Want You
  2. Don’t Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  3. So Easy
  4. Complexity
  5. Whorehoppin’ (Shit,Goddamn)
  6. I Love You All the Time
  7. Cherry Cola
  8. The Reverend
  9. Got a Woman
  10. I Got a Feelin’ (Just Nineteen)
  11. Stuck in the Metal

Disc 2

  1. Miss Alissa
  2. I Like to Move in the Night
  3. Secret Plans
  4. Wannabe in L.A.
  5. Bag O' Miracles
  6. Save a Prayer
  7. I Want You So Hard (Boy’s Bad News)
  8. Speaking in Tongues

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Eagles of Death Metal   Primary Artist
Dave Catching   Guitar,Group Member
Julian Dorio   Drums,Group Member
Jesse Hughes   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Matt McJunkins   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Joshua Homme   Drums,Group Member
Eden Galindo   Guitar,Group Member
Tuesday Cross   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Gerry Rafferty   Composer
Andy Taylor   Composer
Simon LeBon   Composer
Nick Rhodes   Composer
John Taylor   Composer
Terry Shand   Executive Producer
Geoff Kempin   Executive Producer
Brian Tomasini   Executive Producer
Roger Taylor   Composer
Jesse Hughes   Composer,Producer
Mark Nishita   Composer
Marc Pollack   Executive Producer
Joshua Homme   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews