I Love R&B [Ministry of Sound]

I Love R&B [Ministry of Sound]


$25.97 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.97, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 0889854610128
catalogNumber: 5461012
Rank: 95801


Disc 1

  1. Bootylicious
  2. SexyBack
  3. Ignition
  4. The Boy Is Mine
  5. Family Affair
  6. Thong Song
  7. Milkshake
  8. American Boy
  9. Ride Wit U
  10. Girlfriend
  11. Still Not a Player
  12. No Diggity
  13. Return of the Mack
  14. Never Leave You (Uh Oooh, Uh Oooh)
  15. Too Close
  16. No More
  17. Where the Party At
  18. Only You
  19. Into You
  20. Love Like This

Disc 2

  1. Let Me Blow Ya Mind
  2. U Remind Me
  3. Dip It Low
  4. Case of the Ex (Watcha Gonna Do)
  5. Be Faithful
  6. Let's Get Married
  7. This Is How We Do It
  8. Shackles (Praise You)
  9. Don't Mess With My Man
  10. Whatever
  11. Girlfriend
  12. Give It to You
  13. The Way You Move
  14. My Boo
  15. I'm So Into You
  16. Heard It All Before
  17. No Scrubs
  18. He Wasn't Man Enough
  19. Get Me Home
  20. Get Ur Freak On

Disc 3

  1. Low
  2. BedRock
  3. Work From Home
  4. Show Me
  5. Down
  6. Still Got Time
  7. Buy U a Drank (Shawty Snappin')
  8. Don't Mind
  9. Hey Ya!
  10. Don't Cha
  11. Always on Time
  12. Breathe
  13. Hot in Herre
  14. 1 Thing
  15. Jenny from the Block
  16. Wifey
  17. Just a Friend 2002
  18. Hotel
  19. Boy You Knock Me Out
  20. Seven Days

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Keyboards
Traci Hale   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Chuck Brown   Composer
Michael Jackson   Composer
Lionel Richie   Composer
Bobby Caldwell   Composer
Desmond Child   Composer
Bernard Edwards   Composer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Dr. Dre   Composer,Producer
R. Kelly   Composer,Producer
Samuel Barnes   Composer
Eddie Berkeley   Composer
Mary J. Blige   Composer
Ronald Broomfield   Composer
Ben Cauley   Composer
Sean "Puffy" Combs   Composer
Jermaine Dupri   Composer,Producer
Richard Finch   Composer
Isaac Freeman   Composer
Allen George   Composer
Chauncey Hannibal   Composer
McKinley Horton   Composer
Jimmy Jam   Producer
Maurice Joshua   Producer
Tim Kelley   Composer,Producer
Alfons Kettner   Composer
Ronald LaPread   Composer
Paul Lewis   Producer
Terry Lewis   Composer,Producer
Darren Lighty   Composer,Producer
Andrea Martin   Composer
Kevin McCord   Composer
Darryl McDaniels   Composer
Brian Alexander Morgan   Composer,Producer
Ali Shaheed Muhammad   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Perkins   Composer
Oji Pierce   Composer,Producer
Teddy Riley   Composer,Producer
Bob Robinson   Producer
Tamia   Composer
Ricky Walters   Composer
Montell Jordan   Composer
Faith Evans   Composer
Jerome Foster   Composer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer,Producer
StoneBridge   Composer,Producer
James Alexander   Composer
Conesha Owens   Composer
Raphael Saadiq   Composer,Producer
Mark Morrison   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Brandy Norwood   Composer
Oliver Cheatham   Composer
Jordan Knight   Composer
Eddie Perez   Composer
Missy Elliott   Composer
Timbaland   Producer
William McLean   Composer
Poke   Producer
Ivan Matias   Composer
Kelly Price   Composer
Mark Hill   Composer,Producer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Programming,Producer
Kandi Burruss   Composer
Mike Elizondo   Composer
Jan Fairchild   Producer
Irv Gotti   Composer,Producer
Marvin Scandrick   Composer
Crooklyn Clan   Producer
Cee Lo Green   Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Andre Young   Composer
Mike City   Composer
Mark Andrews   Composer
Knobody   Producer
André Benjamin   Composer
Harvey Mason   Composer
Scott Sterling   Composer
David Styles   Composer
Jeffrey Atkins   Composer
Brian Casey   Composer
Edmund "Butter" Clement   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
Rob Fusari   Composer,Producer
Richard Vick   Composer
Stanley Walden   Composer
Antwan Patton   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Beyoncé Knowles   Composer,Producer
Jean Claude "Poke" Olivier   Composer
Troy Oliver   Composer,Producer
Neptunes   Producer
Camara Kambon   Composer
Kanye West   Composer
Kay Gee   Producer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Paul Poli   Producer
Traci Hale   Composer
Kevin Hicks   Producer
Christopher Wallace   Composer
Carl Mo   Producer
Warryn Campbell   Composer,Producer
Jennifer Lopez   Composer
Justin Timberlake   Composer,Producer
Nelly   Composer
Robert Larow   Composer
Jeremy Skaller   Composer
Craig David   Composer
Falonte Moore   Composer,Producer
Rich Harrison   Composer
Sunshine Anderson   Composer
Draco Rosa   Composer
Jason Phillips   Composer
Bryan-Michael Cox   Composer,Producer
Ivan "Orthodox" Barias   Composer
Harold Lilly   Composer
Kasseem Dean   Composer
Robin Thicke   Composer
Marcel Hall   Composer
Kevin "She'kspere" Briggs   Composer,Producer
DJ Tedsmooth   Producer
Joseph Longo   Composer
Keir Gist   Composer
Teedra Moses   Composer
Joseph Simmons   Composer
Lawrence Smith   Composer
Thomas Callaway   Composer
Poli Paul   Composer
Jay Sean   Composer
DJ Khaled   Composer
T-Pain   Producer
Marcus Vest   Composer
Kane Beatz   Producer
Jared Cotter   Composer
Montay Humphrey "DJ Montay"   Composer
Jihad Muhammad   Composer
J remy   Producer
Caleb Speir   Composer
Nicki Minaj   Composer
Faheem Najm   Composer
Cornell Haynes   Composer
Eve Jeffers   Composer
Anthony Ray   Composer
Michael Stevenson   Composer
Joshua Coleman   Composer
Tyrone Griffin   Composer
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer
Schon J. Crawford   Composer
Estelle Swaray   Composer
Jasiel Robinson   Composer
Andre Lyon   Composer
Samuel J. Barnes   Producer
Steven Jordan   Composer
Dwayne Carter   Composer
Frank Dukes   Producer
Nate Hills   Composer
Michael Keith   Composer
Marquis Collins   Composer
Rodney Terry   Composer
Ronald Lawrence   Composer
Edmund Clement   Producer
Lawrence Parker   Composer
Christopher Rios   Composer
Anita McCloud   Composer
Thabiso Nkhereanye   Composer
Frank Romano   Composer
Tramar Dillard   Composer
Brian "B-Luv" Thomas   Engineer
Bobby Bass   Producer
Amerie Mi Marie Rogers   Composer
Keith Harris   Composer
Korey Roberson   Composer
Edward Ferrell   Composer
Marcello Valenzano   Composer
Philip Meckseper   Composer
Barry Reese   Composer
Dijon McFarlane   Composer,Producer
Clarence Emery   Composer
Asiah Kewis   Composer
William "Skylz" Stewart   Composer,Producer
Luchana N. Lodge   Composer
Jarvis Mills   Composer
Rayshawn Sherrer   Composer
Carlton Mahone   Composer
Allen Jones   Composer
Frankie Romano   Producer
Andre Deyo   Composer
Edward Ferrell   Producer
Dreux Frederic   Composer
Demario Thornton   Composer
William Adams   Composer
Kay-Gee   Producer
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Producer
Zayn Malik   Composer
Alexander Izquierdo   Composer
Teddy Mendez   Composer
Dallas Koehlke   Composer,Producer
Lumidee Cedeno   Composer
José Fernando Arbex Miró   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer
Brian Lee   Composer
Steven Marsden   Composer
Tameka Cottle   Composer
Carl Lilly   Composer
Tom Felton   Composer
Mikely Adam   Producer
Kent Jones   Producer
Ammo   Producer
Scott Storch   Composer,Producer
Carvin Haggins   Composer
Shane Lindstrom   Composer
John "Jubu" Smith   Composer
Robert Huggar   Composer
Louisa Johnson   Composer
Jahron Brathwaite   Composer
Jude Demorest   Composer
Bruce Miller   Composer
Stephen Garrett   Composer

Customer Reviews