I Is What I Is

I Is What I Is

by Franz JacksonFranz Jackson


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/27/2005
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0787707010425
catalogNumber: 5637302057
Rank: 191208


  1. Struttin with Some BBQ
  2. Black Butterfly
  3. Bugle Call with Ol'miss
  4. A Closer Walk with Thee
  5. Girl of My Dreams
  6. Jitterbug Waltz
  7. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  8. Limehouse Blues
  9. Sweet and Lovely
  10. Wave
  11. Truck's Blues
  12. Sweet Georgia Brown
  13. How Long Blues
  14. If I Could Be with You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews