Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
I Choose You

I Choose You

by Point of Grace Point of Grace
I Choose You

I Choose You

by Point of Grace Point of Grace


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 6


The biggest female vocal group in Christian music has undergone some profound changes, but I Choose You, the first album from Point of Grace in three years, finds them back on top. The biggest change is in the personnel department -- founding member Terry Jones, who left the group in spring of 2004, has been relieved by Leigh Cappillino, vocalist for Truth and a worship leader for the Women of Faith conferences. There's an update in the lyrics department, too, as the "girls of grace" have matured into women. The singer-songwriter tack is just one of the new focuses on Choose, which brightens the corners of the Point of Grace sound, without dramatically altering the style of this award-winning outfit.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/12/2004
Label: Word Entertainment
UPC: 0080688632427
catalogNumber: 886324
Rank: 146186


  1. I Choose You
  2. Down
  3. Who Am I
  4. Worthless
  5. Justified
  6. God Is in It
  7. Make It Real
  8. Do It Again
  9. Waiting in the Wings
  10. For All You've Done
  11. Arrival at the City
  12. This Is Your Land

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Point of Grace   Primary Artist
James "J.T." Taylor   Tambourine
Brent Bourgeois   Keyboards
Steve Brewster   Drums
Mark Hammond   Drums
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Chris McHugh   Drums
Jerry McPherson   Guitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Ralph Stover   Bass
Jonathan Yudkin   Strings
David Zaffiro   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Bruce Spencer   Drums
Pat Malone   Bass
Tom Bukovac   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Denise   Vocals
Matt Pierson   Bass

Technical Credits

Scott Johnson   Composer
Kevin Paige   Composer
Brian White   Composer
Brent Bourgeois   Programming,Producer,Audio Production
John Bunyan   Composer
Jess Cates   Composer
Mark Hammond   Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Producer,Audio Production
Tony Palacios   Engineer
David Schober   Vocal Engineer
Chance Scoggins   Vocal Arrangements
Ralph Stover   Engineer
John Waller   Composer
David Zaffiro   Programming,Producer,Audio Production
Dave Dillbeck   Pro-Tools
Phil Baggaley   Composer
Mark Lusk   Artist Development
Scott Krippayne   Composer
Dillon O'Brian   Composer
Chuck Hargett   Art Direction
Stephen Leiweke   Composer
Marshall Hall   Composer
Jimmy Frazier   Programming
Charles Meserole   Guitar Engineer
Dana Glover   Composer
Katherine Petillo   Art Direction
Shawn McSpadden   Executive Producer
Nathan Dantzler   Engineer
Tony Wood   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Jason Hoard   Composer
Robert Thiele   Composer

Customer Reviews