I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye

I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye

by Jerry Lee LewisJerry Lee Lewis

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, April 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Bear
UPC: 5397102180279
catalogNumber: 18027
Rank: 3628


  1. Old Black Joe
  2. Bonnie B
  3. As Long As I Live
  4. I Can't Help It
  5. Sweet Little Sixteen
  6. How's My Ex Treating You
  7. Hong Kong Blues
  8. Waiting For A Train
  9. I Can't Trust Me (In Your Arms Anymore)
  10. Good Golly Miss Molly
  11. Carry Me Back To Old Virginia
  12. One Minute Past Eternity
  13. Invitation To Your Party
  14. I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye

Album Credits

Customer Reviews