House of Atreus I + II

House of Atreus I + II

by Virgin Steele Virgin Steele



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/2016
Label: Steamhammer
UPC: 0886922699221
catalogNumber: 269922


Disc 1

  1. Kingdom of the Fearless (The Destruction of Troy)
  2. Blaze of Victory (The Watchman's Song)
  3. Through the Ring of Fire
  4. Prelude in a Minor (The Voyage Home)
  5. Death Darkly Closed Their Eyes (The Messenger's Song)
  6. In Triumph or Tragedy
  7. Return of the King
  8. Flames of the Black Star (The Arrows of Herakles)
  9. Narcissus
  10. And Hecate Smiled
  11. A Song of Prophecy
  12. Child of Desolation
  13. G Minor Invention (Descent Into Death's Twilight Kingdom) [Instrumental
  14. Day of Wrath
  15. Great Sword of Flame
  16. The Gift of Tantalos
  17. Iphigenia in Hades
  18. The Fire God
  19. Garden of Lamentation
  20. Agony and Shame
  21. Gate of Kings
  22. Via Sacra

Disc 2

  1. Wings of Vengeance
  2. Hymn to the Gods of Night
  3. Fire of Ecstasy
  4. The Oracle of Apollo
  5. The Voice as Weapon
  6. Moira
  7. Nemesis
  8. The Wine of Violence
  9. A Token of My Hatred
  10. Summoning the Powers

Disc 3

  1. Flames of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise)
  2. Arms of Mercury
  3. By the Gods
  4. Areopagos
  5. The Judgment of the Son
  6. Hammer the Winds
  7. Guilt or Innocence
  8. The Fields of Asphodel
  9. When the Legends Die
  10. Anemone (Withered Hopes... Forsaken)
  11. The Waters of Acheron
  12. Fantasy and Fugue in D Minor (The Death of Orestes) [Ins
  13. Resurrection Day (The Finale)
  14. Gate of Kings
  15. Agamemnon's Last Hour
  16. Great Sword of Flame
  17. Prometheus the Fallen One
  18. Flames of Thy Power (From Blood They Rise)
  19. Wings of Vengeance

Album Credits

Customer Reviews