Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Pet Shop Boys Pet Shop Boys


by Pet Shop Boys Pet Shop Boys


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/24/2020
Label: X2
UPC: 5056167117537
catalogNumber: 18
Rank: 22812


  1. Will-O-the-Wisp
  2. You Are the One
  3. Happy People
  4. Dreamland
  5. Hoping For a Miracle
  6. I Don't Wanna
  7. Monkey Business
  8. Only the Dark
  9. Burning the Heather
  10. Wedding in Berlin

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pet Shop Boys   Primary Artist
Bernard Butler   Guitar
Stuart Price   Bass Guitar
Keely Hawkes   Vocals

Technical Credits

Pet Shop Boys   Programming,Art Direction
Pete Gleadall   Engineer
Chris Lowe   Composer
Neil Tennant   Composer
Stuart Price   Composer,Programming,Producer
Angela Becker   Management
Farrow   Art Direction
Olly Alexander   Composer
Nanni Johansson   Engineer
Isabel Grundy   Engineer
Charlie Coletta   Assistant Management
Becker Brown   Management

Customer Reviews