Hot Shot 2020

Hot Shot 2020

by ShaggyShaggy


$20.50 $20.99 Save 2% Current price is $20.5, Original price is $20.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 07/17/2020
Label: Virgin Int'l
UPC: 0602507171704
catalogNumber: 7171704
Rank: 6206


  1. Hot Shot
  2. It Wasn't Me
  3. Luv Me Luv Me
  4. Angel
  5. Keep'n It Real
  6. Primavera
  7. Buk-In-Hamm Palace
  8. Oh Carolina
  9. Electric Avenue
  10. Caribbean Plans
  11. Boombastic
  12. Strength of a Woman
  13. Under the Sea
  14. Hey Sexy Lady
  15. Electric Avenue
  16. Under the Sea
  17. ItWasn't Me
  18. Algoritomo (CHerry Cherry Boom Version)
  19. Banana

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shaggy   Primary Artist
Tony Gold   Background Vocals
Dave Richards   Bass
Dave Audé   Organ,Synthesizer,Instrumental,Piano
Robert Browne   Guitar
Martin Kierszenbaum   Bass,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Hand Clapping,Shaker
Othniel "Otty" Lewis   Synthesizer,Keyboards
Shaun Darson   Drums
Randy Fletcher   Saxophone
Dwayne Shippy   Organ,Bass,Piano,Drums
Han Kooreneef   Organ,Synthesizer
Daniel Gibson   Piano
Daniel Barkman   Bass,Percussion,Drums
Kim-Lian Van Der Meij   Vocals
Melissa Musique   Background Vocals
Andrew Kierszenbaum   Piano,Marimbas
Tony Lake   Vocoder
Shane Hoosong   Organ,Synthesizer,Bass,Percussion,Piano,Drums,Keyboards

Technical Credits

Henry Mancini   Composer
Sting   Composer
Lee Oskar   Composer
Chip Taylor   Composer
Howard Ashman   Composer
Harold Brown   Composer
Ahmet Ertegun   Composer
Eddy Grant   Composer
Robert Livingston   Composer
Peter Tosh   Composer
Alan Menken   Composer
Steve Miller   Composer
Alexander Richbourg   Composer
Howard Scott   Composer
Norman Whitfield   Composer
Shaggy   Composer
Christopher Birch   Composer
Charles Miller   Composer
Patrick Morrison   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Irving Burgie   Composer
Gordon Dukes   Composer
Dave Audé   Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Martin Kierszenbaum   Composer,Producer
Brian Derek   Composer
Orville Burrell   Composer
Morris Dickerson   Composer
William Attaway   Composer
Memphis Curtis   Composer
King Floyd   Composer
John Folkes   Composer
Roy Hammond   Composer
Thomas Sylvester Allen   Composer
Don Joe   Producer
Daniel Berkman   Producer
Nicholas Murray   Composer
Leroy Jordan   Composer
Dwayne Shippy   Composer,Producer
Han Kooreneef   Composer,Producer
Daniel Gibson   Composer,Producer
Terry Steven Lewis   Composer
Daniel Barkman   Composer
Brian Derek Thompson   Composer
Shaun Pizzonia   Composer
Ricardo Ducent   Composer
Dorrett Wisdom   Composer
Andrew Kierszenbaum   Composer
Grant Valentine   Whistle
Olaf Blackwood   Composer
Shane Hoosong   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation,Whistle
Kamari Martin   Cover Art
Guglielmo Bruno   Composer
Carlo Cavalieri D'oro   Composer
Kavah   Producer
Simon Pipe   Composer
Michael Lorenzelli   Composer
Phil Wood   Engineer,Pro-Tools

Customer Reviews