Pub. Date:


by L. Spenser SmithL. Spenser Smith


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 21

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 04/17/2020
Label: Fair Trade Services
UPC: 0736211855893
catalogNumber: 211855
Rank: 193218


  1. Home
  2. Truth About Love
  3. For Me
  4. Love Like... (Interlude)
  5. Crazy
  6. Rooted
  7. Hooked
  8. Changed My Song
  9. Saint's Remorse
  10. The Morning After
  11. Forever Love
  12. The Cross Alone

Album Credits

Performance Credits

L. Spenser Smith   Primary Artist
Rick Watford   Guitar
Daniel Johnson   Background Vocals
Dana Sorey   Piano,Keyboards
Leonard Tribbett   Drums
Matt Cappy   Trumpet
Parris Bowens   Keyboards
George "Spanky" McCurdy   Drums
Tim Green   Saxophone
Benjamin Wright Orchestra   Strings
Danielle Jackson   Background Vocals
Wayne Moore   Bass
Monet Shelton   Background Vocals
Pat Burgeson   Harmonica,Keyboards
Sean Walters   Organ,Hammond B3
Morgan Turner   Bass
Joseph Moore   Background Vocals
David Smith   Drums
Brett Baker   Percussion
Benjamin Wright   Strings
Julia McMillan   Background Vocals
James "Jimmy" Johnson   Background Vocals
Charles Butler   Choir, Chorus
Chavonne Stewart   Background Vocals
Jamel Smith   Background Vocals
Curtis Jones   Trombone
Quanedra Gibson   Background Vocals
Trinity Anderson   Choir, Chorus
Christopher Stevens   Trumpet
Charlin Neal   Background Vocals
HamilTones   Background Vocals
Daniel Bowen   Strings
Juanita Francis   Vocals
Allayna Gibson   Background Vocals
Tinnea Ashley   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Danny Duncan   Engineer
Jeff Moseley   Executive Producer
Daniel Johnson   Vocal Producer
Jonathan Anderson   Art Direction
Dana Sorey   Composer,Producer
L. Spenser Smith   Composer,Executive Producer,Vocal Producer
Ben Holst   Engineer
Joseph Moore   Composer
Keemon Leonard   Art Direction
James "Jimmy" Johnson   Producer,Vocal Producer
Jamel Smith   Composer,Programming,Producer,Art Direction,Vocal Producer,Additional Production
Brittney Spencer   Composer
Ernest Echols   Horn Arrangements
John Jackson   Producer
HamilTones   Vocal Producer
Stephania Wilkinson   Executive Producer
Kosta Johnson   Engineer
Alex D. Rogers   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews