Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Billy Strings Billy Strings


by Billy Strings Billy Strings


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/27/2019
Label: Rounder / Umgd
UPC: 0888072116740
catalogNumber: 610063
Rank: 2032


  1. Taking Water
  2. Must Be Seven
  3. Running
  4. Away From the Mire
  5. Home
  6. Watch It Fall
  7. Long Forgotten Dream
  8. Highway Hypnosis
  9. Enough to Leave
  10. Hollow Heart
  11. Love Like Me
  12. Everything's the Same
  13. Guitar Peace
  14. Freedom
  15. [Untitled]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Billy Strings   Primary Artist,Banjo,Guitar,Vocals
Jerry Douglas   Dobro
Glenn Brown   Synthesizer,Harmonium,Sitar,Shaker,finger cymbals,Electronic Vibes
John Churchville   Tabla
Bill Orner   Desaccordee
Christian Sedelmyer   Violin,Viola
Molly Tuttle   Vocals
Royal Masat   Bass,Vocals
John Mailander   Violin
Jarrod Walker   Mandolin,Vocals
Kaitlyn Raitz   Cello
Billy Failing   Banjo,Vocals
Megan Campbell   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ronnie McCoury   Composer
Glenn Brown   Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Jon Weisberger   Composer
Aaron Allen   Composer
Bill Orner   Layout
Lindsay Lou   Composer
Billy Strings   Producer
Jarrod Walker   Composer
William Apostol   Composer
Heaven McCoury   Composer
Sean Williams   Cover Art

Customer Reviews