Holy Roar

Holy Roar

by Chris TomlinChris Tomlin


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 22

Product Details

Release Date: 10/26/2018
Label: Sparrow
UPC: 0602557445503
catalogNumber: 002641802
Rank: 167594


  1. Holy Roar
  2. Nobody Loves Me Like You
  3. Resurrection Power
  4. Goodness, Love and Mercy
  5. Satisfied
  6. Impact
  7. Praise Him Forever
  8. Is He Worthy?
  9. Forever Young
  10. I Stand in Awe
  11. Praise Is the Highway
  12. How Sweet It Is

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Tomlin   Primary Artist
Fred Eltringham   Drums
Ed Cash   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Christy Nockels   Background Vocals
Jason Eskridge   Background Vocals
Ian Fitchuk   Drums
Jason Ingram   Background Vocals
Ben Shive   Keyboards
Nickie Conley   Background Vocals
Paul Mabury   Drums
Matthew Melton   Bass
Aaron Sterling   Drums
Jacob Arnold   Drums
Martin Cash   Drums,Background Vocals
Chris McClarney   Background Vocals
Bryan Fowler   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Janine Jones   Background Vocals
Matt Gilder   Keyboards
Travis Nunn   Drums
Scott Cash   Background Vocals
Jon Reddick   Background Vocals
Danny Rader   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Daniel Carson   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Stephen Von Heyking   Background Vocals
Micah Kuiper   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
André Aquino   Choir, Chorus
Franni Cash   Background Vocals
Andrew Bergthold   Background Vocals
Mitch Wong   Piano
Kyle Briskin   Background Vocals
Ileia Hook   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Brian Johnson   Composer
Martin Smith   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Aaron Robertson   Programming
Andrew Peterson   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer
Ben Shive   Composer,Programming
Ross Copperman   Composer
Phil Wickham   Composer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer,Programming
Dave Clauss   Engineer
Sean Feucht   Composer
Jeremy Larson   String Arrangements
Audrey Assad   Composer
Bryan Fowler   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Hank Bentley   Composer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Scott Cash   Composer,Programming
Nick Herbert   Composer
Pat Barrett   Composer
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Composer
Sarah Sung   Artwork
Micah Kuiper   Programming
Martin Chalk   Composer
Ryan Ellis   Composer
Jessie Early   Composer
Andrew Bergthold   Programming
Mitch Wong   Composer
Tony Brown   Composer
Mark Alan Schoolmeesters   Composer
Tommy Iceland   Composer,Engineer

Customer Reviews