Hip Hop: The Evolution [Single Disc]

Hip Hop: The Evolution [Single Disc]

1 New & Used Starting at $20.00

Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2006
Label: Wea Int'l
UPC: 0825646351527
catalogNumber: 463515

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Big Daddy Kane   Composer,Producer
Naughty by Nature   Producer
Arthur Baker   Producer
Planet Patrol   Composer
Andy Armer   Composer
Vernon Brown   Composer
B. Collins   Composer
Sean "Puffy" Combs   Composer,Producer
De La Soul   Producer
Ice-T   Producer
Prince Paul   Producer
Tom Silverman   Producer
M. Curry   Composer
Vincent Mason   Composer
H. "Hank" Thomas   Composer
Eric B.   Composer
Pete Rock   Producer
Deric "D-Dot" Angelettie   Composer
Dennis Coles   Producer
Jazze Pha   Producer
Timbaland   Producer
Mitchell Diggs   Producer
Oli Grant   Producer
Atron Gregory   Producer
Rashad Smith   Producer
Dante Ross   Producer
T. Marrow   Composer
Raoul Roach   Producer
Soul Sonic Force   Composer
Brandon Casey   Composer
Brian Casey   Composer
A. Baker   Composer
Tim Mosley   Composer
Ron "Amen-Ra" Lawrence   Composer,Producer
Christopher Wallace   Composer
B.H. Edwards   Composer
Darren "Limitless" Henson   Producer
Randy Alpert   Composer
Buckwild   Producer
Leroy Watson   Composer
Cornell Haynes   Composer
Steven Jordan   Composer
Peter Phillips   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews