Hey World

Hey World

by Lee BriceLee Brice


$12.99 $13.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.99, Original price is $13.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187953727
catalogNumber: 79537
Rank: 1488


  1. Atta Boy
  2. One of Them Girls
  3. More Beer
  4. Memory I Don't Mess With
  5. Save the Roses
  6. Good Ol' Boys
  7. Don't Need No Reason
  8. Do Not Disturb
  9. Soul
  10. Sons and Daughters
  11. Country Knows
  12. Lies
  13. If You
  14. I Hope You're Happy Now
  15. Hey World

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lee Brice   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Dobro,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Jerry McPherson   Acoustic Guitar,Dobro,Electric Guitar
Gordon Mote   Keyboards
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Derek Wells   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Electric Baritone)
Mike Busbee   Acoustic Guitar
Jerry Roe   Drums
Chris DeStefano   Background Vocals
Ben Glover   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals,Guitar (Electric Baritone)
Kris Donegan   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Guitar (Electric Baritone)
Aaron Sterling   Drums
Mike Leach   Keyboards
Kyle Jacobs   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Paul Franklin   Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Fred Williams   Keyboards
Paul Rippee   Bass
Mark Hills   Bass
Nir Z   Drums

Technical Credits

Brian McDermott   Art Direction
Jerry McPherson   Engineer
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Composer
Billy Montana   Composer
Adam Wood   Composer
Jimmy Yeary   Composer
Mike Busbee   Producer
Brian Davis   Composer
Phillip Lammonds   Composer
John Johnston   Composer
Kevin Kadish   Composer
Chris DeStefano   Composer,Engineer
Ben Glover   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Lance Miller   Composer
Bobby Pinson   Composer
Rob Moose   Arranger
Aaron Sterling   Engineer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Dan Davis   Composer
Dave Clauss   Engineer
Marv Green   Composer
Lee Brice   Composer,Producer
Carly Pearce   Composer
Jonathan Singleton   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Scooter Carusoe   Composer
Kyle Jacobs   Composer,Producer
Joe Leathers   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Randy Montana   Composer
Fred Williams   Programming
Benjamin Johnson   Composer
Ben Johnson   Programming
Sean R. Badum   Engineer
Mark Hills   Engineer
Luke Combs   Composer
Cody Labelle   Engineer
Tony Perrari   Composer

Customer Reviews