B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by Burning Witches Burning Witches


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/30/2020
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
UPC: 0727361569624
catalogNumber: 5696
Rank: 19940


  1. The Witch Circle
  2. Executed
  3. Lords of War
  4. Open Your Mind
  5. Don't Cry My Tears
  6. Maiden of Steel
  7. Dungeon of Infamy (Intro)
  8. Dead Ender
  9. Hexenhammer
  10. Possession
  11. Maneater
  12. Holy Diver

Album Credits

Customer Reviews