Pub. Date:
Heaven Bound: The Lost Album

Heaven Bound: The Lost Album

by The FlockThe Flock



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2014
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0741157184921
catalogNumber: 1849
Rank: 99867


  1. Heaven Bound
  2. The Bells
  3. Reasons
  4. Crying Out/The Voices
  5. Don't You Know (Who I Am)
  6. Makes It All Worthwhile
  7. Noise Boys
  8. Mama
  9. Rolling With the Clones
  10. Love Away
  11. C'mon Let's Walk
  12. Be Strong and Survive
  13. The Christos Jig
  14. The Test
  15. Outroduction

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Flock   Primary Artist
Mark Feldman   Violin
Fred Glickstein   Guitar,Piano,Vocals
Ron Karpman   Synthesizer,Drums,Vocals
Alan Rostoker   Cello
Arnold Roth   Violin
Tom "Commander Tom" Weyer   Keyboards,Vocals
Dave Sharko   Guitar
Danny Hoagland   Saxophone
Arch Terrance   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Steve Misic   Guitar
Rich Koc   Pedal Steel Guitar

Technical Credits

Fred Glickstein   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Ron Karpman   Composer,Producer
John Lappen   Artist Relations

Customer Reviews