Heartbreak Weather

Heartbreak Weather

by Niall HoranNiall Horan


$15.27 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.27, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 11

Product Details

Release Date: 03/13/2020
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602508663079
catalogNumber: 003166302
Rank: 1880


  1. Heartbreak Weather
  2. Black and White
  3. Dear Patience
  4. Bend the Rules
  5. Small Talk
  6. Nice to Meet Ya
  7. Put a Little Love on Me
  8. Arms of a Stranger
  9. Everywhere
  10. Cross Your Mind
  11. New Angel
  12. No Judgement
  13. San Francisco
  14. Still

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Niall Horan   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Background Vocals
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Greg Kurstin   Synthesizer,Bass,Guitar,Piano,Drums,Keyboards
Songa Lee   Violin
Julian Bunetta   Bass,Guitar,Piano,Drums,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jamie Scott   Bass,Piano,Drums,Background Vocals
Teddy Geiger   Guitar
Alma Fernandez   Violin
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Background Vocals
Luke Potashnick   Guitar
Andrew Haas   Bass
Nate Mercereau   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Noah Conrad   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Drums,Electric Guitar
John Ryan   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jacob Braun   Cello
Daniel Bryer   Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Afterhrs   Keyboards
Mike Needle   Background Vocals
Tobias Jesso   Background Vocals
Will Maclellan   Guitar
Kate Mercereau Isaacson   Guitar
Forrest Miller   Fiddle
Derreck Wells   Guitar
Jake Cartwright   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Greg Kurstin   Composer,Producer,Engineer,String Arrangements
Maureen McDonald   Composer
Scott Harris   Composer
Amy Allen   Composer
Julian Bunetta   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Richard Evatt   Engineer
Jamie Scott   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Teddy Geiger   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ed Reyes   Engineer
Ruth-Anne Cunningham   Composer
Alex Pasco   Engineer
Jill Lamothe   Producer
Nate Mercereau   Programming
Niall Horan   Composer
David Helfer   Music Business Affairs
Alexander Izquierdo   Composer
Noah Conrad   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Martha Braithwaite   Music Business Affairs
John Ryan   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Julian Burg   Engineer
Mike Malchicoff   Engineer
Daniel Bryer   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer
Afterhrs   Programming,Producer
Mike Needle   Composer,Vocal Producer
Tobias Jesso   Composer
Martin Hannah   Engineer
Young Astronauts   Art Direction
Veronica Wyman   Engineer
Jeff Gunnell   Engineer
Matt Cooke   Engineer

Customer Reviews