Heartache Avenue

Heartache Avenue

by Wes McGheeWes McGhee


$24.61 $24.99 Save 2% Current price is $24.61, Original price is $24.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/1996
Label: Road Goes On Forever
UPC: 5022539001728
catalogNumber: 17
Rank: 169534


  1. New Blue Stone, Pt. 1
  2. Loud Dirty Fast and Loose
  3. No Angel on My Wing
  4. How Do We Het There from Here
  5. Texas Fever
  6. (They Used to Say) Train Time
  7. Whiskey Is My Driver
  8. Texas No. 1
  9. Ev'rybody's Fault But Mine
  10. Get Your Feet from Under My Table
  11. Heartache Avenue
  12. Bead Mountain, Valera
  13. Neon and Dust
  14. Soy Extranjero
  15. I'll Be Thinking of You
  16. Devil from del Rio
  17. Funny Where the Time Goes
  18. Half Forgotten Tunes

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wes McGhee   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Bass Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Bajo Sexto,Guitar (12 String Electric)
Ponty Bone   Accordion
Kimmie Rhodes   Vocal Harmony
Bill Averbach   Trumpet
Ian Bartholomew   Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
B.J. Cole   Pedal Steel Guitar
Larry Lange   Bass
Luce Langridge   Drums
Bob Loveday   Fiddle,Strings
Lloyd Maines   Pedal Steel Guitar
Dermot O'Connor   Mandolin,Accordion,Background Vocals
Nigel Portman Smith   Bass,Piano
Patty Vetta   Trumpet,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Ed Vizard   Saxophone
Joe Gracey   Rhythm Guitar
Malcolm Mortimore   Drums

Technical Credits

Nick Griffiths   Engineer
Wes McGhee   Producer
Joe Gracey   Engineer
Arthur Anderson   Engineer

Customer Reviews