Heart to Mouth

Heart to Mouth



Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 20

Product Details

Release Date: 12/07/2018
Label: Vagrant Records
UPC: 4050538449266
catalogNumber: 49266
Rank: 31246


  1. Dreamcatcher
  2. When I'm Over You
  3. One Nght in the Sun
  4. Girls Go Wild
  5. Recovery
  6. The Power
  7. Dreamer
  8. House on Fire
  9. Hey Nice to Know Ya
  10. Die for Your Love
  11. Shaken
  12. Special

Album Credits

Performance Credits

LP   Primary Artist
Sarab Singh   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Hand Clapping
Mike Del Rio   Background Vocals
Fred Gibson   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Mondo Cozmo   Background Vocals
Nick Leng   Synthesizer
Nathaniel Campany   Guitar
Scott Thomas Robinson   Drums
Kim Vogels   Strings,Cello
Danio Forni   Guitar
Aksel Barsnes Undset   Guitar

Technical Credits

Chris Braide   Composer
Patrick Morrissey   Producer
Robopop   Producer
Ben Romans   Composer,Producer,Additional Production
Mika   Additional Production
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer,Producer
Pat Morrissey   Composer
Robert Marvin   Producer
Dan Viafore   Engineer
Jon Castelli   Additional Production
LP   Composer
Chris Loco   Composer
Darren Craig   Layout
Mike Del Rio   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer
Daniel Thomas Omelio   Composer
Michael Harris   Engineer
Josh Record   Composer
Rick Markowitz   Composer
Smarterchild   Producer
Fred Gibson   Composer,Programming,Producer
Donna Missal   Composer
Tristan Landymore   Composer
Micah Rayan Premnath   Composer
Mondo Cozmo   Composer,Producer
Cautious Clay   Composer,Additional Production
Nathaniel Campany   Composer
Mads   Producer

Customer Reviews