B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Headin’ Down the Wrong Highway: the Early Albums

Headin’ Down the Wrong Highway: the Early Albums

by Hank Thompson & His Brazos Valley Boys Hank Thompson & His Brazos Valley Boys


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/11/2012
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988362824
catalogNumber: 8836282
Rank: 147604


Disc 1

  1. Beaumont Rag
  2. Headin' Down the Wrong Highway
  3. After All the Things I've Done
  4. At the Woodchopper's Ball
  5. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
  6. Klishama Klingo
  7. Bartender's Polka
  8. Bubbles In My Beer
  9. Make Room In Your Heart (For a Memory)
  10. Summit Ridge Drive
  11. I Wouldn't Miss It For the World
  12. Lawdy, What a Gal
  13. Three Times Seven
  14. I'll Be a Bachelor till I Die
  15. Drunkards’ Blues
  16. Teach 'Em How To Swim
  17. Dry Bread
  18. Cocaine Blues
  19. Deep Elm Blues
  20. Bummin' Around
  21. Little Blossom
  22. Rovin’ Gambler
  23. Left My Gal In the Mountains
  24. May I Sleep In Your Barn Tonight Mister?

Disc 2

  1. Take a Look At This Broken Heart of Mine
  2. She's a Girl Without Any Sweetheart
  3. Love Thief
  4. Soft Lips
  5. Give a Little Take a Little
  6. Hang Over Heart
  7. Those Things Money Can't Buy
  8. A Fooler, A Faker
  9. The Gypsy and the Tea Leaves
  10. Rock In the Ocean
  11. How Do You Feel?
  12. Cryin' In the Deep Blue Sea
  13. Honky Tonk Girl
  14. I Guess I'm Getting Over You
  15. I'll Step Aside
  16. Orange Blossom
  17. I Didn't Mean To Fall In Love
  18. John Henry
  19. Nine Pound Hammer
  20. She's Just a Whole Lot Like You
  21. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  22. Steel Guitar Rag
  23. Just One Step Away
  24. Lost Highway
  25. A Six Pack To Go

Album Credits

Customer Reviews